Our Travel Planners

Additional Information

Chris Grimes - Owner/Travel Planner (Cumming, GA)
Chris@mmadventures.net

Lezlie Grimes - Owner/Travel Planner (Cumming, GA)

lezlie@mmadventures.net

Heather Haynes - Senior Travel Planner (Auburn, GA)

heather@mmadventures.net

​Jill Everett - Travel Planner (Thomasville, GA)

jill@mmadventures.net

Danielle Watson - Travel Planner (Cumming, GA)

danielle@mmadventures.net

Liz Bigham - Travel Planner (Braselton, GA)

liz@mmadventures.net

Aimee Brooks - Travel Planner (Cumming, GA)

aimee@mmadventures.net

Heather McEachern - Travel Planner (Athens, GA)

HeatherM@mmadventures.net

Chrissy Jones - Travel Planer (Chattanooga, TN)

chrissy@mmadventures.net

Randi Hill - Travel Planner (Buford, GA)

randi@mmadventures.net

Ashley Brooks - Travel Planner (Brunswick, GA)

ashley@mmadventures.net

Megan Morgenthal - Travel Planner (Winder, GA)

megan@mmadventures.net

Courtney Lyons - Travel Planner (Lawrenceville, GA)

courtney@mmadventures.net

Ashley Beaty - Travel Planner (Thomasville, GA)

ashley.beaty@mmadventures.net

Lisa Milam - Travel Planner (Buford, GA)

lisa@mmadventures.net

Tina Pearson - Travel Planner

tina.pearson@mmadventures.net